DIRECTORIO MUNICIPAL
TELEFONO
DEPENDENCIA
FUNCIONARIO
E-MAIL
204000 OPERADORA AUTOMATICA
204001 ADMINISTRADORA MUNICIPAL Marcela Rivera Hermosilla administrador@imb.cl
204002 Secretaria Alcaldía Elizabeth Cerda Cancino sec.alcaldia@imb.cl
204014 Licitaciones Pascuala Andrea Alcarruz Prado licitaciones@imb.cl
204073 Asesor Jurídico Andrés Suazo Sandoval juridica@imb.cl
204062 Sala Concejo Uberlinda Goldberg
204003 Línea deshabilitada
204004 SEC. MUNICIPAL Ricardo Soto Torres sec.municipal@imb.cl
204090 Of. Partes e Informaciones Miriam Herrera Ramirez partes.informaciones@imb.cl
204016 DIRECTOR SECPLAN Ricardo Espinoza Vidaurre secplan@imb.cl
204017 Secretaria SECPLAN Lorena Roa sec.secplan@imb.cl
204019 Secretaria Administración Margarita Flores Pereira sec.administracion@imb.cl
204020 Ingeniero Civil SECPLAN Andy Jara civil.ingeniero@imb.cl
204018 Línea deshabilitada
204021 DIRECTORA DIDECO Angélica María Hinojosa Perez dideco@imb.cl
204024 Secretaria DIDECO Jacqueline Candia Mora sec.dideco@imb.cl
204025 Secretaria de Apoyo DIDECO adm.dideco@imb.cl
204029 Of. Partes DIDECO Elizabeth Sandoval partes.dideco@imb.cl
204022 Of. Asistencia Social Rodrigo San Martin Godoy asistente.social@imb.cl
204023 Of. Prog. Soc. Asist. Claudia Muñoz Riquelme prog.sociales@imb.cl
204027 Encargado Reg Social Hogares Carlos Contreras Rios
204028 Supervisora Reg Social Hogares Milady Zapata Lagos fps@imb.cl
204030 Oficina de Deportes Pedro Morales deportes@imb.cl
204031 Of. de la Mujer org.comunitarias@imb.cl
204032 Oficina SENDA Bulnes Rodrigo Crisostomo
204075 Of. Adulto Mayor Kathy Díaz
204076 Of. Mujer
204032 Oficina Junji
204076 Of. Juventud
204033 Programas Sociales Claudia Muñoz prog.sociales@imb.cl
204076 Línea deshabilitada
422630071 Jardin Infantil Mis Corazoncitos
204026 Línea deshabilitada
204010 Director Depto. De Obras Municipales Carlos Rodriguez Sa dom@imb.cl
204011 Secretaria DOM Maria Isabel Quintana Acuña sec.dom@imb.cl
204013 Administrativo de Apoyo Nibaldo Acuña
204012 Apoyo DOM Pablo Yañez apoyo.dom@imb.cl
204012 Inspector Técnico de Obras ITO DOM Cristobal Aranda ito.dom@imb.cl
204074 Bodega Municipal Claudio Cabrera bodega@imb.cl
422631541 Ayudante Adm. Cementerios Municipales Alejandro Vivanco adm.cementerios@imb.cl
422641153 Cementerio de Santa Clara
204034 Director DTT Roberto Imas Hidd transito@imb.cl
204035 Secretaria DTT
204037 Licencias de conducir Raul Llanos Lagos
204036 Línea deshabilitada
204005 Director DAF Juan Luis Ramirez Albornoz daf@imb.cl
204006 Contadora DAF Ana Aedo Viveros finanzas@imb.cl
204009 Of. Adquisiciones DAF Cecilia Muñoz Salazar adquisiciones@imb.cl
204008 Of. RR. HH. DAF Marcela Cuevas Chavez rrhh@imb.cl
204042 Tesoreria DAF Cecilia Muñoz, Angelica Caro tesoreria@imb.cl
204042 Inspeccion Rentas Gerardo Contreras inspeccion.rentas@imb.cl
204007 Línea deshabilitada
204043 Director Control Interno David Sanchez Avalos control@imb.cl
204038 JUEZ POLICIA LOCAL JPL Gumercindo Quezada Blanco jpl@imb.cl
204039 Secretaria J.P.L. Maria Elena Sandoval Muñoz sec.jpl@imb.cl
204041 Línea deshabilitada
204040 Línea deshabilitada
204059 Directora DEL Valeria Figueroa Veloso f.productivo@imb.cl
204058 Secretaria DEL Marisel Valenzuela sec.del@imb.cl
204066 Enc. Of. OMIL Raquel Jofre omil@imb.cl
204063 Secretaria OMIL Mireya Cea
204064 Línea deshabilitada
204060 Enc. Of. PRODESAL I prodesal@imb.cl
204061 Enc. Of. PRODESAL II Mabel Neira
204065 Línea deshabilitada
422585530 Asistente Social DESAMU
422641012 DESAMU sec.desamu@imb.cl
422641178 DESAMU Lorena Guti?rrez finanzas.des@municipalidadd
204067 OMIL
204068 Línea deshabilitada
422641152 CESFAM Santa Clara Emperatriz Rivas, SOME
4221970017 CECOSF de Tres Esquinas
204048 JEFE DAEM Ariel Pereira Riffo daem@imb.cl
204047 Secretaria DAEM Eladia Echeverr?a Rocha sec.daem@imb.cl
204055 Enc. Extraescolar Marisol Contreras
204051 Enc. Finanzas DAEM Juana Riquelme P?rez finanzas.daem@imb.cl
204045 UTP, Perfeccionamiento, Psic?logo Juan D?az / Marisol Contreras
204044 Programas no formales MINEDUC
204050 Enc. Inventarios Rodrigo Anabal?n inventario@daem.imb.cl
204052 Asistente social DAEM Margarita Vivallos Figueroa
204050 Secretaria Personal DAEM Marcela Aedo Mira
204053 Enc. Adquisiciones Antonella Brunetti adquisiciones@daem.imb.cl
630268 Biblioteca Municipal Rebeca Troncoso
204054 Fax DAEM
631077 D-302 Santa Cruz de Larqui Ver?nica Claret Figueroa escd302@terra.cl
631048 E-303 Celia Urrutia Andrea Crino Aranguiz esc_urrutia@terra.cl
641019 F-304 Pueblo Seco Carmen Dorado Salazar epueblo@hotmail.com
641034 F-305 El Pal-Pal Sta. Clara Pabla Vivallos palpal83@hotmail.com
1975351 G-306 Canta Rana Cecilia Ya?ez
1971097 F-307 Batalla El Roble Jos? inostroza Seguel
1971594 G-310 Las Carmelitas Alejandro Espinoza
1971091 F-311 Tres Esquinas Fresia Guerra
G-312 Rinconada de Colt?n Ra?l Venegas Garc
1971549 G-313 Colt?n Quillay Julio Pino Mu?oz
1971519 G-314 Milahue Viviana Venegas
G-316 Los Estanques N?stor Reyes Aedo
641903 G-318 Los Tilos Jos? Andrades V?squez
1971522 G-1163 El Caracol Antonio Reyes Vega
631097 F-1169 Adultos Itata H?ctor Guti?rrez Cuevas
631299 F-1220 Especial y Multit. Cecilia Veloso Pradena
631102 C-14 Manuel Bulnes Marianela Mardones Sandoval liceobulnes@latinmail.com
630268 Pdte. Edo. Frei Montalva Genoveva Godoy Novoa escuelaeduardofrei@hotmail.com